Our think tank is composed of members from the corporate and investor community and brings together practical insights with current international academic research in the field of corporate governance. We participate in the public discussion through position papers, opinions, surveys and newsletters.


Giacomo Balzarini, Chief Executive Officer, PSP Property

David Frick, Member of the Executive Committee, Nestlé

Calvin Grieder, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Givaudan

Dr. Felix Horber, Company Secretary, Swiss Re

Alfred Muench, General Counsel, Clariant 
     Günter von Au, Präsident des Verwaltungsrates, Clariant

Michel Liès, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Zurich Insurance

Yves Serra, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Georg Fischer, Member

Marie-Noëlle Venturi - Zen–Ruffinen, Member of the Board of Directors, Bâloise Holding
     Dr. Thomas von Planta, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Baloîse Holding

Peter Voser, Chairman of the Board of Directors, ABB

Dr. Andreas Walde, General Secretary, Vifor Pharma

Dr. Rudolf Wehrli, Former Chairman of Clariant

Dr. Werner Frey, Managing Director, Association for Financial Markets in Europe

Adrian Schatzmann, Managing Director, Asset Management Association Switzerland

Roland Kriemler, Managing Director, Konferenz der Geschäftsführer der Anlagestiftungen (KGAST)

Dr. Markus Steiner, Managing Director, StateStreet Bank International GmbH, Munich, Zurich Branch

Martin Wagner, Managing Director, Pension Fund of Credit Suisse (Schweiz) AG

© 2017 by SWIPRA | Design & hosting by toweb GmbH Kontakt | Impressum | DSVGO